Kliniker i Trollhättan

Klinik: Citytandläkarna
Besöksadress: Föreningsgatan 9
Adress: Föreningsgatan 9
Postadress: 461 30 Trollhättan
Telefon: 0520-330 00
E-post: citytandlakarna.trollhattan@gmail.com

Klinik: Folktandvården Källstorp
Besöksadress: Strömsviksvägen 18
Adress: Strömsviksvägen 18
Postadress: 461 59 Trollhättan
Telefon: 010-441 91 00
E-post: ftv.kallstorp@vgregion.se

Klinik: Folktandvården Maria Albert
Besöksadress: Djupebäcksgatan 21
Adress: Djupebäcksgatan 21
Postadress: 461 32 Trollhättan
Telefon: 010-441 93 10
E-post: ftv.djupeback@vgregion.se

Klinik: Folktandvården Sylte
Besöksadress: Sylte Center Myrtuvevägen 19H
Adress: Sylte Center
Postadress: 461 67 Trollhättan
Telefon: 010-441 94 20
E-post: ftv.syltecenter@vgregion.se

Klinik: Tandläkare Guzman Trullenque (S-g)
Besöksadress: Storgatan 35
Adress: Storgatan 35
Postadress: 461 30 Trollhättan
Telefon: 0520-123 45
E-post: guzman.trullenque@ptj.se

Klinik: Tandläkare Lena Skoglund
Besöksadress: Storgatan 35
Adress: Storgatan 35
Postadress: 461 30 Trollhättan
Telefon: 0520-101 63
E-post: lena.skoglund@ptj.se

Klinik: Tandläkare Niklas Larsson
Besöksadress: Kungsgatan 53
Adress: Kungsgatan 53
Postadress: 461 34 Trollhättan
Telefon: 0520-159 00
E-post: niklas.larsson@ptj.se

Klinik: Tandläkare Petronella Norman
Besöksadress: Trädgårdsgatan 6
Adress: Trädgårdsgatan 6
Postadress: 451 31 Uddevalla
Telefon: 0522-10490
E-post: petronella.norman@ptj.se

Klinik: Tandläkare Sofia Nordwall
Besöksadress: Kungsgatan 39
Adress: Kungsgatan 39
Postadress: 461 30 Trollhättan
Telefon: 0520-35 00 99
E-post: sofia.nordwall@ptj.se

Klinik: Tandläkare Therecia Jutlin
Besöksadress: Kungsgatan 51B
Adress: Kungsgatan 51B
Postadress: 461 30 Trollhättan
Telefon: 0520-411228
E-post: therecia.jutlin@ptj.se

Klinik: Tandvårdsgruppen i Trollhättan Petter Carlén
Besöksadress: Föreningsgatan 7
Adress: Föreningsgatan 7
Postadress: 461 30 Trollhättan
Telefon: 0520-824 00
E-post: petter.carlen@ptj.se
<-- Tillbaka